Dance Marathon Home

Brit Davis
Manager, Dance Marathon (Northeast)
(317) 796-7047
bdavis@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Brit

Blair Janis
Manager, Dance Marathon (Midwest)
(630) 484-0850
bjanis@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Blair

Taylor Dietrich
Manager, Dance Marathon (South)
(508) 776-3653
tdietrich@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Taylor

Briana Willcockson
High School Dance Marathon Manager
(801)214-7400 x7532
bwillcockson@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Briana

Elyse Meardon
Manager, Dance Marathon (Southwest & Northwest)
(801)214-7400 x7455
emeardon@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Elyse

Zac Johnson
Head of Youth Marketing and Dance Marathon
(801)214-7400
zjohnson@cmnhospitals.org
Twitter: @CMN_Zac

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
National Headquarters
205 West 700 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone:(801)214-7400
Fax:(801)746-6688

Contact Form

*
*
*
*
*
Have you completed the five steps on the Get Started page?

Question*

© 2014 Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals | Privacy Policy